CONTACT US
Contact Address
map_eng
Hong Kong Headquarters
Room 1302 Westlands Centre, 20 Westlands Road, Taikoo Place, Hong Kong
852-28859525
852-28863241
sales@peiport.com.hk
Beijing Office
Room 1507, 15/F Yuetan Tower, 2 Yuetan North Street, Xicheng District, Beijing, 100045 China
010-68082790
010-68082793
beijing@peiport.com.cn
Shanghai Office
Room 1608, 16/F Crystal Asia Centre, 19 Wuning Road, Shanghai
021-62311092
021-62311093
shanghai@peiport.com.cn
Guangzhou Office
Room 2523-2528, Wu Yang Xin Cheng Plaza, 111 Siyouxin Road, Guangzhou, 510600 China
020-87375739
020-87362143
guangzhou@peiport.com.cn
Chengdu Office
Room 2301, Block C, Wanda Plaza, No. 118 Renmin North Road, Jinniu District, Chengdu, 610041 China
028-86669976
028-86719506
chengdu@peiport.com.cn
Xi'an Office
Room 1106, Fu Cheng Building, 91 Changan North Road, Xian, 710061 China
029-87983361
029-87899272
xian@peiport.com.cn
Wuhan Office
Room 2403, Huale Commercial Centre, 716 Luoyu Road, Hongshan District, Wuhan, 430074 China
027-87440766
027-87440700
wuhan@peiport.com.cn
Yunnan Office
Room 2405, Block 3, Section B Tongde Kunming Plaza, Beijing Road, Kunming, Yunnan China
0871-63601385
0871-63601365
kunming@peiport.com.cn