Stock Code: 2885
CONTACT US
Contact Address
map_eng
Hong Kong Headquarters
Unit 316,3/F., Lakeside 1, Phase Two, Hong Kong Science Park, Pak Shek Kok, New Territories, Hong Kong
852-28859525
852-28863241
sales@peiport.com.hk
Hong Kong Sales and Service Centre
Rm.1302 Westlands Centre, 20 Westlands Road
852-28859525
852-28863241
sales@peiport.com.hk
Beijing Office
Room 1507, 15/F Yuetan Tower, 2 Yuetan North Street, Xicheng District, Beijing, 100045 China
010-68082790
010-68082793
beijing@peiport.com.cn
Shanghai Office
Room 1608, 16/F Crystal Asia Centre, 19 Wuning Road, Shanghai
021-62311092
021-62311093
shanghai@peiport.com.cn
Guangzhou Office
Room 2523, Wu Yang Xin Cheng Plaza, 111 Siyouxin Road, Guangzhou, 510600 China
020-87375739
020-87362143
guangzhou@peiport.com.cn
Chengdu Office
Room 2301, Block C, Wanda Plaza, No. 118 Renmin North Road, Jinniu District, Chengdu, 610041 China
028-86669976
028-86719506
chengdu@peiport.com.cn
Xi'an Office
Unit 1102, Block C, Hesheng Jingguang Centre, No. 11 Tangyan Road, Xian Hi-tech Industries Development Zone, Yanta District, Xi’an, 710000 China
029-87983361
029-87899272
xian@peiport.com.cn
Wuhan Office
Room 2403, Huale Commercial Centre, 716 Luoyu Road, Hongshan District, Wuhan, 430074 China
027-87440766
027-87440700
wuhan@peiport.com.cn
Yunnan Office
Room E,10/F, Block B, Ego Digital Centre, Beijing Road, Kunming, Yunnan China
0871-63601385
0871-63601365
kunming@peiport.com.cn